LEENA & STEVEN

single_line.png

 

Photography

Jessica Rieke Photography       www.jessicarieke.com  

Videographer

Trumpet Bird       www.trumpetbird.com

Florals

Flowers by Laurel        www.flowersbylaurel.com

Cake

Torrence Bakery        www.torrencebakery.com

Venue

The Majestic Downtown       www.themajesticdowntown.com

Caterer

Silver Service       www.silverserviceevents.com    

Dress

Maggie Sottero       www.maggiesottero.com/maggie-sottero

Shoes

Manolo Blahniks        www.manoloblahnik.com

Bridesmaids

Dessy by Social Bridesmaids       www.dessy.com

Suit

Joseph Abboud       www.josephabboud.com

DJ

Vox DJ       

Hair and Makeup

Soreya Yann       www.soreyayann.com

Rentals

Unique Chic Events        www.uniquechicrentals.com

Limo

Crown Limousine       www.crownlimola.com

Church

American Martyrs Catholic Church       www.americanmartyrs.org

Invitations

Signatures       www.shopsignatures.com