MELISSA & ROBIN

single_line.png

 

Photography

Natalie Bray       www.nataliebray.com  

Florals

Wildflora Florals       www.wildfloradesign.com

Music for ceremony

Jason Sulkin        www.jasonsulkin.com

DJ

DJ Hecktik       www.djhecktik.com

Hair and Makeup

The Dash Exchange       thedashexchange@gmail.com

Reception

Azu Ojai        www.azuojai.com

Cake

Knead Baking Company       www.kneadbakingcompany.com

Rentals

Otis & Pearl       www.otisandpearl.com
Party Pleasers       

Dress

Casa Blanca Bridal        www.casablancabridal.com

Shoes

Jimmy Choo Shoes       www.jimmychoo.com

Bridesmaids Dresses

Jenny Yoo       www.jennyyoo.com

Groom's Suit

Ted Baker       www.tedbaker.com

Ceremony

Meditation Mount       www.meditationmount.org

Calligraphy

Laura Hooper       www.lhcalligraphy.com