QUINN & PAUL

single_line.png

 

Photography

Nicole Mason Photography       www.nicolemason.co  

Florals

Amanda Pavel       amandapavel@gmail.com

Rentals

Town and Country        www.townandcountryeventrentals.com

Lighting

Bella Vista        www.bellavistadesigns.com

Venue

Ojai Valley Inn       www.ojaivalleyinn.com

Dresses

Vera Wang       www.verawang.com
Galia Lahav       www.galialahav.com

Shoes

Giuseppe Zanotti        www.giuseppezanotti.com/us

Suit

Tom Ford       www.tomford.com

Makeup

Dream Catcher Artistry       www.dreamcatcherartistry.com

Hair

Jennifer Knox       allamericancurls@gmail.com       

DJ

Vox DJs       www.voxdjs.com

Painter

Richard Flynn        www.richflynn.com