SELMA & VLAD

single_line.png
 sweetheart table details
 gold, grey, and burgundy place setting
 burgundy and white wedding cake with floral and fresh fruit accents

 

Photography

Anna Delores       www.annadelores.com  

Florals

Forage Ojai       www.forageojai.com

Caterer

Main Course        www.maincourseca.com

Invitation

Bungalow 36 Design        www.bungalo36.com

Hair and Makeup

La Rouge Makeup & Hair       www.larougeartistry.com

Linens

La Tavola       www.latavolalinen.com

Rentals

Otis & Pearl       www.otisandpearl.com
Ventura Rentals        www.venturarental.com

Venue/Hotel

Ojai Retreat        www.ojairetreat.com

Cake

Delicious Artistry       www.deliciousartistry.com

Dress and Shoes

Adrianna Papell       www.adriannapapell.com

Tux

Hugo Boss       www.hugoboss.com

Ribbons for Florals

Tono & Co       www.tonoandco.com