TRIUNFO CREEK VINEYARDS INSPIRATION SHOOT

single_line.png
 calligraphed vows

 

Photography

Michael Costa Photography       www.michaelcostaphoto.com  

Wedding Wardrobe Stylist

Melissa Chataigne       www.melissachataigne.com

Florals

Idlewild        www.idlewildfloral.com

Cake

Lele Patisserie        www.lelepatisserie.com

Stationary/Calligraphy

The Lazy Creative       www.lazycreativedesigns.com

Hair and Makeup

Rogue Styling       www.roguestyling.com

Venue

Triunfo Creek Vineyards       www.triunfocreek.com  

Rentals

Party Pleasers       www.partypleasers.com

Dresses

Claire Pettibone        www.clairepettibone.com
Theia Couture       www.theiacouture.com        
Island Bridal       www.shop.islandtribeusa.com

Tuxedo

Indochino        www.indochino.com