Santa Barbara Historical Museum

Planner/Designer

Hoste Events

Claudia Hoste

323.691.5494

www.hosteevents.com

 

Photography

James & Jess

805.452.4767

hello@jamesandjess.com

www.jamesandjess.com

 

Florals

Forage Ojai

Elizabeth Cohen

805-646-3447

liz@forageojai.com

www.forageojai.com

 

Rentals

Tent Merchants

Lilly Blair

805.963.6064

info@thetentmerchant.com

www.thetentmerchant.com

 

Venue

Santa Barbara Historical Museum

Heather Luikhart

805.966.1601 ext115

rentals@sbhistorical.org

Caterer

Los Arroyos

Areli Miguel

805.284.7754

areli@losarroyos.net

 

Cake 

Enjoy

Amber Vänder Vliet

805.451.0284

amber@enjoycupcakes.com

www.enjoycupcakes.com

Ice Cream

McConnells Ice cream

Michael Aylard

707-363-8763

maylard@mcconnells.com

 

Beauty

805 Makeup

Lacey

805.766.0229

lacey@805makeup.com

Hair

Blush and Bridal Hair & Makeup 

Sierra Garman

805.850.8035

sierragarman@yahoo.com

blushandbridalhmu@gmail.com

www.blushandbridalhmt.com

 

Hair Pieces

Namiko Abloom

www.namikoabloom.com/

Music/AV

AMS Entertainment

Brian Gonzales

(805) 798-5555

brian@ams-events.com

 

Jon Francis is the guitarist 

phone: (805) 815-1052

jongtr5@hotmail.com

 

Lighting

Bella Vista Designs

Jake Hanson

805.966.9616

jake@bellavistadesigns.com

www.bellavistadesigns.com

Officiant

David Yanacek

206.919.3837

dyanacek@gmail.com

Wedding Dress

Lisa  Marie 

Seattle

https://www.lisamariecouture.com

Shoes

Valentino

Rings 

Hers - Porter & Jensen- Seattle

 

Invitations

Minted