Four Seasons Biltmore

Planner/Designer

Hoste Events

Claudia Hoste

323.691.5494

www.hosteevents.com

 

Photography

Sarah Ellefson

hello@sarahellefson.com

www.sarahellefson.com

Florals-Rock Rose

Bree & Freddie

805.765.6400

hello@rockrosefloral

www.rockrosefloral.com

Rentals

Town and Country

Chloe K. Holmes

cprousalis@tacer.biz

Event Director

805.770.3300

Kasbah Party Rentals

Ben Benkhadda

ben@kasbahpartyrentals.com

310.895.8888

www.kasbahpartyrentals.com 

Caterer/Venue

Four Seasons Biltmore

Maria Axiotis

maria.Axiotis@fourseasons.com

Music

Trivah

Gabriela Trican

trivahmusic@gmail.com

626.726-5467

DJ

Red Shoe

Anthony Soike

213.440.1502

anthony@redshoela.com

Linen

Latavola Linen

Ashley Mcpheters

ashleymc@latavolalinen.com

805.963.3330 

www.latavolalinen.com

Photo Booth

Photo Booth For Parties

Dana Mathis

714.876.1248

dana@photoboothforparties.com

Lighting

Spark Creative

Lani Balloff

805.455.7406

lani@sparkcreativeevetns.com

www.sparkcreativeevents.com

Hair and Makeup

TEAM

Mar

805.760.7587

info@teamhairandmakeup.com

www.teamhairandmakeup.com

Fry Girl

Shelley 

213.590.1710

shelley@thefrygirl.com

www.thefrygirlinc.com