Santa Barbara Polo Fields

Planner/Designer

Hoste Events

Claudia Hoste

323.691.5494

www.hosteevents.com

 

Photographer

This Modern Romance 

Stephanie Williams

714.717.4573

stephanie@stephaniewilliamsphotography.com

 

Hair and Makeup

TEAM

Malia or Nicole

805.280.8980

nicole@teamhairandmakeup.com

 

Officiant

Jim Corbett

949.293.7130

jmcorbett83@gmail.com

Music

Gavin Roy

805.722.7899        

info@gavinroypresents.com

Flamenco Guitairist - ceremony - George

Jazz Trio - Recepetion - Justin

DJ - Dinner - DJ Spencer

 

Florals

Margaret Joan Florals

Margaret Joan

805.565.3720

mjflorals@gmail.com

 

Caterer  

Command Performance

Annette Kirkhuff

805.523.3232

annettekirkhuff@cpcatering.com 

 

Joes Taco Truck

Joe                

805.680.7250

Venue 

SB Polo Fields

Monique    

805.570.3262

Alison Hansen

805.886.0186

alison@sbpolo.com    

 

Rentals 

Ceremony Rentals

Montecito Weddings

Nicole Teasdale

805.722.7899

nicole.montecitoweddings@gmail.com

 

Reception/Dinner

Tent Merchant

Sherine & Lauren

805.963.6064

info@thetentmerchant.com

 

Chairs & Tables provided by SB Polo Field

 

Hotels

Fess Parker

Christine Heinrich

805.884.8522

christine.heinrich@hilton.com

 

Transportation

Jump On the School Bus

Sierra

805.256.5436

Darin

805.331.2301