Ojai Valley Inn

Planner/Designer

Hoste Events

Claudia Hoste

323.691.5494

www.hosteevents.com

 

Photography

Becky Schwartz Photography

Becky Schwartz

805.651.9005

becky@bschwartzphtography.com

www.bschwartzphotography.com

 

Florals

Rock Rose

Bree & Freddie

805.765.6400

hello@rockrosefloral

www.rockrosefloral.com

 

Ceremony & Cocktail Music 

Anthony Ybarra

805.403.6375

anthony@ybarramusic.com

ybarramusic.com

 

Band/MC

DeBois

Teri Herrington

310.860.9370

terri@deboisentertanment.com

www.deboisentertainment.com 

DJ

DJ Hecktik

Josh Stanford

www.djhecktik.com

 

Lighting

Spark Creative

www.sparkcreativeevents.com

insta @sparkcreativeevents

Rentals

Party Pleasers

www.partypleasers.com

Insta @partypleasers

 

Tent Merchants

Lilly Blair

www.thetentmerchant.com

Insta @thetentmerchant

 

Otis & Pearl

Gretchen

www.otisandpearl.com

insta @otisandpearl

Cake 

Lele Patisserie

www.lelepatisserie.com

Insta @lelepatisserie

Hair/Makeup

TEAM

Mar

805.760.7587

info@teamhairandmakeup.com

www.teamhairandmakeup.com

 

Venue

Ojai Valley Inn

Amanda Martinez

805.640.2038

Rentals 

T&C SB

Nikki Keller

805.705.5421

nkeller@tacer.biz

 

Otis & Pearl

Gretchen Ulrich

805.626.0313

gretchen@otisandpearl.com

 

Lighting

Spark Creative

Lani Balloff

805.455.7406

lani@sparkcreativeevetns.com

www.sparkcreativeevents.com

Officiant

Bob Wheeler

805.340.3236

wheeler.rw@gmail.com

 

Linens

LaTavola

Ashley McPheters

805.963.3330

ashleymc@latavolalinen.com

 

Invitations

Wouldn’t It be Lovely

Caitlin Spaulding

wouldnt.it.be.lovely1@gmail.com

www.wouldntitbelovely.com

 

Calligraphy

Brown & Co Designs

Heather Shields

808.807.7028

brownandcodesigns@gmail.com

www.brownandcodesigns.etsy.com

 

Dress

Monique Lhuillier

www.moniquelhuillier.com

 

Bridesmaids Dresses

Beholden

www.bhldn.com

 

Tuxes

Joseph A

www.josbank.com

Photo Booth

Time Machine 

Ryan Darton

323.498.1279

ryan@timemachinevideo.com

www.slowmotiontmemachine.com

Gift Bags

Kermit Creation

 

Decals

Craft Cuts

Fans

Paper LanternStore

Table Numbers

Z Create Designs

 

Cocktail napkins

Four Your Party

 

Cocktail Flag Sticks

When I Was Your Age

Flowers

Diggs